Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

Kid Normal #4: Kid Normal and the Final Five

by Greg James (author), Chris Smith (author), and Erica Salcedo (illustrator)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €2.38
Offer price: 6.50
Rewards/RRP: €8.88
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.30 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Kid Normal’s blockbusting final mission! Murph and his Super Zero buddies exist to save the world. So how have they become public enemies? For decades, the Heroes Alliance has operated in secret, protecting the world from the darkest kinds of evil. But now smarmy villain Nicholas Knox has launched the ultimate wicked plan: turning the heroes into public villains! He’s told the world about them – and told everyone they’re mad, bad and dangerous to know. And while the heroes are forced underground, unable to act, Knox is preparing to take over the world…

  • The epic climax to this supercharged action series
  • By radio personalities Greg James and Chris Smith
  • Great for fans of David Solomons and Danny Wallace
  • Kid Normal was shortlisted for the Waterstones Prize

Product Details

Catalogue number

99 in Setanta Primary January 2021

Series

Kid Normal (book 4)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408898925

Publisher

Bloomsbury Childrens Books

Date published

January 2nd, 2020

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 6.0; Middle years; 10.0 points

Other details

  • 432 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought