Suitable for 3 - 4 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €2.59
Offer price: 6.50
Rewards/RRP: €9.09

Released on 21/07/22

Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.30 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

With fun by the bag-load, this is the hilarious follow-up picture book to Who Pooed in My Loo? and Who Made that Smell? Shh…Don’t Tell!This morning I got in a terrible muddle.I walked in the kitchen and stepped in a puddle.A puddle quite yellow?! Oh no! Could it be?!A puddle I’m ever so certain was WEE! When a little boy steps in a puddle that’s most definitely wee, he starts imagining who might have done it. Was it … a dinosaur? A tiger? A princess? A unicorn?! With every idea more exciting than the next, he can’t wait to find the culprit. But who could it be?

  • A hilarious book for all children who love to laugh.
  • Includes loads of children’s favourite animal and magical creatures, from dinosaurs and heroes to witches, dragons and SHARKS !
  • Bestselling author Lucy Rowland and smash-hit illustrator Mike Byrne join forces to serve up a super funny follow-up to Who Pooed in My Loo and Who Made that Smell? Shh…Don’t Tell!
  • Perfect for fans of The Wonky Donkey, Unicorn and the Rainbow Poop and I Need a New Bum
  • A toilet training book with a difference – with brilliantly funny illustrations that will capture every child’s imagination and a story that will leave them giggling with glee

Our July 2022 Ages 3-4 Book of the Month

Our Book of the Month pick for children aged 3+ is the hilarious new picture book Who Did a Wee? Wait and See! by the bestselling author Lucy Rowland and illustrator Mike Byrne who brought you such hits as Who Pooed in My Loo? and Who Made that Smell? Shh… Don’t Tell!.

When a little boy steps in a puddle that’s almost definitely wee, his imagination runs wild with a list of possible culprits. Was it… a dinosaur? A tiger? A unicorn!? This title features a host of popular animals and magical creatures, from witches to heroes, to dragons and even sharks! With great illustrations this title sure to have you little one laughing along, engaging them with reading and getting them excited for story time.

Tasha - Book Club Editor, 0-6
Tasha - Book Club Editor, 0-6

Product Details

Catalogue number

32 in Setanta Summer 2022

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702310232

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

July 21st, 2022

Other details

  • 32 pages

Condition

New

Customers also bought

Promotions available

How do I use promotional codes