The Bad Guys #2: The Bad Guys 2 Colour Edition: Mission Unpluckable Award-winning author

by Aaron Blabey (author)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €2.39
Offer price: 8.00
Rewards/RRP: €10.39
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.60 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

“I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!” – Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man. The second laugh-out-loud Bad Guys episode by award-winning creator Aaron Blabey, now in full colour. They sound like the Bad Guys, they look like the Bad Guys … and they even smell like the Bad Guys. But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change all of that – whether you want them to or not! The Bad Guys next mission? Rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-tech cage farm. But they are up against sizzling lasers, one feisty tarantula, and their very own Mr. Snake…who’s also known as “The Chicken Swallower.” What could possibly go wrong?

  • The perfect illustrated novel for reluctant readers
  • Perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants
  • Now an animated film from Dreamworks

Our August 2022 Ages 5-6 Book of the Month

Our Book of the Month pick for children aged 5+ is Bad Guys 2, the second instalment by award-winning creator Aaron Blabey – now in full colour! This title is perfect for fans of the first title and for fans of the film, bringing popular characters back for even more adventures.

They sound like the Bad Guys, they look like the Bad Guys … and they even smell like the Bad Guys. But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change all of that – whether you want them to or not! Follow them on their next mission as they attempt to rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-tech cage farm, going up against sizzling lasers, one feisty tarantula, and their very own Mr Snake!

With illustrations throughout providing exciting and engaging content, this is a great title for reluctant readers. A great new series for those who loved Dog Man and Captain Underpants!

Tasha - Book Club Editor, 0-6
Tasha - Book Club Editor, 0-6

Product Details

Catalogue number

419 in Setanta Primary September 2022 and 15 in Setanta SCB Offer August 2022

Series

The Bad Guys (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702314353

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

August 4th, 2022

Other details

  • 144 pages

Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

Other formats or editions