This Book is Full of Elves (PB) New by Gareth Peter (author) and Mike Byrne (illustrator)

Suitable for 3 - 4 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €2.59
Offer price: 6.50
Rewards/RRP: €9.09

Available from 12/10/23

Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.30 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

A laugh-out-loud picture book full of elves, perfect for bedtime reading!This book is full of Christmas Elves – that cheery little crewWho bake and make and roll and wrap elf-tastic gifts for you!But when the Christmas rush is done, do you know where they’re found? Elves are everywhere – oh yes – right there in the park, building sandcastle on the beach and even causing chaos at the library! Can you spot any near you? Explore this bright and bold picture book and see elves running around all year long causing mischief.

  • A fantastic beginning to a series from picture book superstars, Gareth Peter and Mike Byrne
  • Filled with lively and fun text that’s sure to be fun for the whole family
  • Packed with bold and bright illustrations from superstar illustrator Mike Byrne
  • Perfect for fans of THERE’S NO SUCH THING AS ELVES and TWENTY ELVES AT BEDTIME

Product Details

Catalogue number

24 in Setanta Primary Autumn 2023 and 77 in Setanta Primary September 2023

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702324703

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

October 12th, 2023

Other details

  • 32 pages

Condition

New

Customers also bought