Tiger Warrior: Rise of the Lion Beast

by M.Chan (author)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €2.79
Offer price: 5.00
Rewards/RRP: €7.79
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.00 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Written by the winner of the 2022 Children’s & YA Jhalak Prize.

It’s Lunar New Year and Nian the Lion Beast is terrorising the Jade Kingdom – and our world is next. Nian is the creature of Jack’s nightmares, and he can’t help feeling afraid. Somehow he must master another zodiac creature’s power – but can he master his fear…?

With a brilliant cast of troublesome animal zodiac creatures, deadly demons and spine-tingling spirits, this series is for fans of Adam Blade and Percy Jackson.

Product Details

Catalogue number

278 in Setanta Primary March 2022, 1057 in Setanta Primary extras May 2022 and 98 in Setanta Summer 2022

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408364949

Publisher

Orchard Books

Date published

January 6th, 2022

Lexile measure

740L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details

  • 144 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought