Alex Neptune, Dragon Thief

by David Owen (author)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €2.39
Offer price: 8.00
Rewards/RRP: €10.39
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.60 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

“I loved it! A rich and exciting story.” LD Lapinski, author of The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

“A wonderfully pacy adventure full of imagination and jeopardy.” Jasbinder Bilan, author of Asha & the Spirit Bird

“Hilarious – full of humour, friendship, and mythical adventure.” Sarah Driver, author of The Huntress trilogy

Meet Alex Neptune, the boy with the power of the ocean in his hands – a brand-new hero for fans of Percy Jackson and Dragon Realm!

For as long as Alex Neptune can remember, the ocean has been trying to kill him. So he’s not too happy when a bunch of sea creatures drag him to the abandoned aquarium on the hill, where an imprisoned water dragon needs his help. But how can he say no to a magical myth?

Recruiting his tech-genius best friend Zoey, legend-lover Anil, a sharp-shooting octopus, four acrobatic otters and a thieving seagull, Alex plots a heist to break the dragon out. And suddenly discovers the power of the ocean at his fingertips…

Product Details

Catalogue number

553 in Setanta Primary September 2022

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781474999236

Publisher

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Date published

August 4th, 2022

Other details

  • 256 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought