Emma Carroll Pack x6 Pack

6books

Suitable for 11 - 12 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €31.32
Offer price: 31.00
Rewards/RRP: €62.32
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €6.20 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Elegant, atmospheric, delicate, spine-chilling: if you’re not yet reading Emma Carroll, you’re missing a trick. Her wondrous books tick so many boxes we hardly even know where to start. Perfect nostalgia reads. Haunting spine-chillers. Grand adventures in the Blyton tradition. Doorways into a long-long past. There’s a wartime mystery involving hidden codes and kids who live in a lighthouse. There’s a cursed mission to Egypt in search of a lost pharaoh’s tomb. Or how about a boat trip into the past, to a flooded mansion that’s drowning in secrets? Instantly classic fiction. Prepare to fall in love with it.

  • Wonderfully nostalgic and thrilling tales of adventure
  • By the author of Frost Hollow Hall and Strange Star
  • Beautiful, delicate writing that shivers with atmosphere
  • Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman and Katherine Rundell

Product Details

Catalogue number

356 in Setanta Primary May 2024 and 8164 in Schools Catalogue 2024–25

Format

Paperback

Date published

October 13th, 2022

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought