Pamela Butchart Pack x10 Pack

10books

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €57.07
Offer price: 39.00
Rewards/RRP: €96.07
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €7.80 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

A collection of books 1-10 from Pamela Butchart’s Baby Aliens series. Nutty schoolyard comedies full of funny thrills for cheeky kids!

  • Brilliantly funny young illustrated fiction by a rising star
  • The Spy Who Loved School Dinners won a Blue Peter Award
  • Loved by kids and perfect for fans of The Bolds and Roald Dahl
  • Pamela’s other books include the Wigglesbottom Primary series

Product Details

Catalogue number

243 in Setanta Primary May 2024 and 2522 in Schools Catalogue 2024–25

Format

Paperback

Date published

October 13th, 2022

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought