Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

The Shadow Throne

by Jennifer A. Nielsen (author)

Suitable for 10 - 12 years

eur prices
Price: 6.90
Rewards price: €8.70
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.72 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

So thrilling it’ll grab you in a stranglehold: the epic conclusion to the Ascendance Trilogy. Swordplay, savagery and magic. Who will claim Carthya’s throne? War has come to the kingdom. It knocks at every door and window. No one is immune. Imogen has been kidnapped by a rival king. Jaron’s rescue mission is failing. And now a dark unseen danger descends upon the land. As Jaron sets off on a last-ditch quest to save the kingdom, he risks losing all that he loves best. In the end, who will sit on Carthya’s throne?

  • The finale of the extraordinary Ascendance Trilogy
  • A highly acclaimed New York Times bestselling series
  • Perfect for fans of Merlin and Throne of Glass
  • Danger, heroism, sword-fighting – the perfect fantasy package

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407136479

Date published

March 6th, 2014

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.6; Middle years; 12.0 points

Other details
  • 352 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought