Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Rescue Princesses #11: The Golden Shell

by Paula Harrison (author)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

eur prices
Save €3.99
Offer price: 3.50
Rewards/RRP: €7.49
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €0.70 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

There are boring princesses. And then there are Rescue Princesses. If you’ve met these girls, you’ll know what we mean. They don’t sit on their thrones all day, demanding tea and cake. They’re much too busy helping cute animals out! Now it’s time for Princess Ella’s big mission: to help a tiny baby rabbit with the softest ears in the world. Oh – and it’s also Ella’s first day at a new school with heaps of secret passages beneath it. A magical adventure is in store…

  • Wonderfully magical and exciting mid-length fiction
  • Great for fans of Secret Kingdom and Rainbow Magic
  • Addictive fun that quickly builds reading confidence
  • Full of brave, kind-hearted, diverse young heroines

Product Details

Catalogue number

240 in Setanta Primary Summer 2020

Series

The Rescue Princesses (book 11)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780857633439

Publisher

Nosy Crow Ltd

Date published

April 1st, 2014

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.1; Lower years; 2.0 points

Other details
  • 128 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

What kids think

  1. Evie 113313

    lulillyno
    on 4 November 2014

    I absolutely love this book. Especially because they are in school and the academy is amazing. The pet barn is an amazing idea since every princess loves animals. i love the secret passage that they find i the academy. there tower is a lovely name seahorse tower. the older girl molly is very rude. trying to stop them from visiting there pets in pet barn. when they were in lady eggley’s room i was getting shivers up my spine. and daisy lovely with her fluffy pink nose. when she was eating the carrots off Lady Eggley’s locker.