Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

The Songbird Café Girls #1: Mollie Cinnamon is Not a Cupcake

by Sarah Webb (author)

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

First in a heartwarming series from Sarah Webb about friendship and family, set on an island. Perfect for readers aged 9 years and up.

Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson. First book in The Songbird Cafe Girls series about friendship, family and a very special cafe. Mollie Cinnamon is so bored and lonely on Little Bird Island until she makes friends with Sunny and Alanna at the Songbird Cafe. Disaster strikes, though, when the cafe is threatened with closure. Can the new friends work together to save it?

Product Details

Series

The Songbird Café Girls (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781406348354

Publisher

Walker Books Ltd

Date published

March 5th, 2015

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review