Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

Abi Elphinstone Pack x 3 Pack

by Abi Elphinstone (author)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Vivid, gripping, frightening: atmospheric fantasy to invade your darkest nightmares. Molly Pecksniff is having bad dreams. Trouble is, they’re not just dreams. One night she wakes in the middle of the forest, lured there by a recurring nightmare – the one with the drums and the rattles and the masks. The Dreamsnatcher is waiting. He’s stolen her dreams, and now he wants her life. But why her? What’s so special about Moll and her wildcat, Griff? Answering that question will draw Moll into a world of secrets, magic and adventure…

  • A splendid magical fantasy where nightmares come to life
  • Truly epic storytelling that has won clamorous acclaim
  • For fans of J.K. Rowling, Michelle Harrison and Michelle Paver
  • Bursting with scares and imagination to hook in confident readers

“A thrillingly wild adventure – bold, breathless and beautifully told.” Jonathan Stroud

“Reminded me of the very best of the Harry Potter books.” Piers Torday

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 4th, 2017

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review