Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

Alfie Bloom Pack x 3 Pack

by Gabrielle Kent (author)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Top of your ‘what to read next’ list if you love Charlie Bone and Harry Potter. A boy, an eerie castle and a world of magical secrets! Alfie Bloom is just an ordinary kid like you. (Rather like Harry Potter once believed he was.) Until he’s summoned by Caspian Bone: a raven-like lawyer. It seems that Alfie has inherited a castle. Not just any cool spooky castle. One full of ancient magic! Problem: evil forces want to steal its power. Can Alfie save the whole of England from a terrible fate? And will he really get to ride on a flying, talking bearskin rug?

  • Storming fantasy by a top computer games designer
  • Perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling and Charlie Bone
  • Thrilling fun where ancient magic meets modern life
  • “Fantasy adventure at its very best” – The Book Zone

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 4th, 2017

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review