Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Alfie Bloom Pack x 3 Pack

by Gabrielle Kent (author)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Top of your ‘what to read next’ list if you love Charlie Bone and Harry Potter. A boy, an eerie castle and a world of magical secrets! Alfie Bloom is just an ordinary kid like you. (Rather like Harry Potter once believed he was.) Until he’s summoned by Caspian Bone: a raven-like lawyer. It seems that Alfie has inherited a castle. Not just any cool spooky castle. One full of ancient magic! Problem: evil forces want to steal its power. Can Alfie save the whole of England from a terrible fate? And will he really get to ride on a flying, talking bearskin rug?

  • Storming fantasy by a top computer games designer
  • Perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling and Charlie Bone
  • Thrilling fun where ancient magic meets modern life
  • “Fantasy adventure at its very best” – The Book Zone

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 4th, 2017

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review