Please note that our warehouse will be closed for despatch between 3rd and 11th February due to relocation. Any orders placed during this period will not be despatched until 14th February onwards. Please refer to our order FAQ page for more information. remove

Another book about Santa. (PB) New

by Laura Bunting (author) and Philip Bunting (illustrator)

Suitable for 3 - 4 years

eur prices
Price: 7.50
Rewards price: €9.09
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.50 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

This isn’t just any ordinary Christmas book. In this story, Santa is on STRIKE ! A hilariously unconventional festive book from Laura and Philip Bunting. Santa is tired. Sick and tired. Every time a child opens a book about him, he has to stop what he’s doing to perform the story. Even if he’s in the middle of very important pre-Christmas chores, such as… Reading Christmas wishes…Posing for photos…Feeing the reindeer… It’s all too much. He QUITS . No more Santa books! Will Santa be able to find a jolly replacement so he can get on with his merry-making?

  • Another book about Santa. is a hilarious story about the popularity of Santa in children’s books and how sometimes even Santa just need a break!
  • A fantastic follow-up to Another book about bears.
  • Contemporary graphic illustration style, perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Chris Haughton
  • Visually brilliant and hysterically funny

Product Details

Catalogue number

1281 in Setanta SCB off January 2022

ISBN

9780702314476

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

December 2nd, 2021

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 2.6; Lower years; 0.5 points

Other details

  • 32 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review