Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

April-May Pair Pack

by Edyth Bulbring (author)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

“Life is not a bowl of cherries. Suck it up.”

Hilarious one-eyebrow-raised fiction for fans of Louise Rennison and Jacqueline Wilson. On April-May’s first day at Trinity College, she has the wrong colour bag, too-bright socks and gets her favourite novel confiscated. She makes total enemies with the evil Mrs Ho – who is also her new live-in mum. Eeek. But she makes total friends with mouth-breather Melly. Then she meets the gorgeous Seb, loses her entire wardrobe to a hobo and gets branded a sockless trouble-maker…. First love, bad boys and counselling sessions are all on the cards as April-May learns to navigate a new school and a whole new family.

“Edyth Bulbring is the new queen of fiction.” The Weekender

“A fresh and entertaining novel which reveals that teen trouble is the same the whole world over.” Julia Eccleshare

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review