Award-Winning Author Pack x 6 Pack

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

If books had an Oscar ceremony, these would hog the red carpet. The best of the A-list authors. Time for a little trumpet-blowing. One pack. The world’s best YA authors. And absolutely no exaggeration. If you want the very best fiction, it’s right here. Just for proof, all these authors are regulars on the Carnegie Medal shortlist. (In fact, only Annabel Pitcher hasn’t yet won it. But she’s still quite new to the scene. Give her time.) Meg Rosoff. Anne Fine. Tanya Landman’s Carnegie winner, Buffalo Soldier. Plus heaps more greatness from Kevin Brooks, Tim Bowler and the like. ‘Nuff said: now get going on the books. The best use of your precious reading time.

  • Six fantastic novels by the UK’s top YA authors
  • The crème de la crème of young adult fiction today
  • Five of these writers have won the Carnegie Medal
  • Includes the 2015 Carnegie winner, Buffalo Soldier

These books contain mature content and language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details



Date published

April 7th, 2016



In this pack


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review