Aziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Ice Cat Mystery New

by Lola Morayo (author) and Cory Reid (illustrator)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

eur prices
Save €2.59
Offer price: 6.50
Rewards/RRP: €9.09
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.30 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Aziza’s Secret Fairy Door and the Ice Cat Mystery is the second title in a fun and inclusive, young magical adventure series for readers of 6-8 from Lola Morayo. This magical story is inspired by fairies and magical creatures from world mythology and is gorgeously illustrated in black and white throughout by Cory Reid.

Aziza can’t wait for the Holidays when the flat is filled with pretty tinsel and delicious smells. It’s warm and cosy in Aziza’s bedroom, so when she notices that her Secret Fairy Door is covered in ice and frost, it’s a sure sign that she’s about to go on a new adventure.

Aziza crosses the threshold and finds Shimmerton covered in ice and snow, even though it is supposed to be high summer there. Everything is muddled up – even the Yule Lads have been spotted causing mischief! Ccoa the Ice Cat has gone missing and Aziza, her fairy friends and even the naughty Gigglers, must team up if they are to track him down and put everything right again.

Packed with mischief, friendship and magic, Aziza is perfect for fans of Isadora Moon.

Product Details

Catalogue number

783 in Setanta Primary November 2021

ISBN

9781529063950

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

October 7th, 2021

Other details

  • 208 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought