Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

Clementine

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Meet the smash-hit new kid on the block: Clementine. She’s a cheeky little handful. She ought to change. But then she wouldn’t be Clementine! As she says, “spectacularful ideas are always sproinging up in my brain.” But sometimes they’re the kind of ideas that grown-ups aren’t too happy about! That’s how come Clementine’s in trouble yet again… First in a hit new series which is taking the world by storm, this whimsical, inspirational book introduces a feisty heroine in the vein of Clarice Bean or Ramona Quimby. A fresh-faced, quirky new character who’ll win your heart in an instant. It can only be Clementine!

Winner of the Nick Jr. Best Book of the Year Award.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780340956977

Other details

  • 144 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

What kids think

  1. Flissy22
    on 2 March 2012

    i love clementine she is crazy and wild and i wish i could be her.