Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

Delirium Trilogy #2: Pandemonium

by Lauren Oliver (author)

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Love is sickness. Love is danger. Love is resistance. Love is the deadliest of all deadly things. It kills you when you have it. And when you don’t, it kills you too. Lena’s been to the edge. She’s questioned everything she’s ever been taught. She’s fought and raged and loved and lost. And she’s finally escaped the tyrannical government. But now Lena is headed back into danger: into a deadly new war…

  • Second in this chilling trilogy by the author of Before I Fall
  • A chilling dystopian saga of forbidden love, freedom and resistance
  • Lauren Oliver’s bestselling books include Replica and Panic
  • For fans of The Hunger Games or Scott Westerfeld’s Uglies

“Reminds us just how important love is. Devour it” – Heat

“Prepare to become completely absorbed” – Glamour”

Product Details

Series

Delirium Trilogy (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781444722963

Date published

December 1st, 2016

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.4; Upper years; 14.0 points

Other details

  • 338 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review