Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. Republic of Ireland orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder

by Jo Nesbo (author)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

The first in a hilarious series from the bestselling Norwegian author of all time! Perfect for fans of Dahl & David Walliams – now a fart-tastic film.

Doctor Proctor has finally created something to help him fulfil his dream of becoming a famous inventor – a super-strength fart powder that can propel people into outer space! And with the help of his new neighbour Nilly, and Nilly’s friend Lisa, Doctor Proctor’s Fart Powder is ready to go worldwide!

But ruthless twins Truls and Trym are determined to get hold of the powder for themselves. Their plot to spoil the Doctor’s plans sparks a fart-filled adventure involving a firework extravaganza, a trip to prison and an escaped anaconda.

Jo Nesbocreates wonderfully weird characters and lets his imagination run wild in this first book of the Doctor Proctor series. A must-read for fans of David Walliams and Roald Dahl.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471125447

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

January 29th, 2015

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

What kids think

  1. ray27
    on 16 April 2015

    Fantastic book I really enjoyed it from start to finish,I watched the film after I read the book it was good But did enjoy the book a little more and have read it more than once a brilliant read

    5out of 5