Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

Enchanted Pony Academy: Enchanted Pony Academy: All That Glitters

by Lisa Ann Scott (author)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

2 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

So magical! So sparkly! If you love ponies and pretty things, read this! The first book in a magical new series, with a FREE pony necklace to keep. Welcome to the Enchanted Pony Academy, where glittery ponies learn to use their magic. Daisy is thrilled to have won a place at this very special school. But she’s also quite nervous. Daisy’s hooves are sparkly, but they don’t give off glitter. Even worse, she has no idea what her magical power might be. Is Daisy about to find her magic? Or has there been a horrible mistake…?

  • The first book in a charming young fantasy series
  • Includes a beautiful FREE pony charm necklace
  • Ideal for fans of My Little Pony and Rainbow Magic
  • Heartwarming story of making friends and fitting in

Not suitable for children under 3 years of age. Small parts.

Product Details

Series

Enchanted Pony Academy

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407179957

Date published

September 7th, 2017

Other details

  • 128 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

  1. Emma fricker
    on 14 November 2017

    Enchanted pony academy

    It's a very good quality

  2. olivia byrne
    on 10 October 2017

    amazeballs

    this book was amazing but the traveling of it was out of this world it only took 2 hours 4minuetes and 3 seconds and counting !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I recommend it to everybody
    peace outttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt $$$$$$$$$

    5out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought