Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

Fantastically Great Women Box Set

by Kate Pankhurst (author)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback, Slip Case
eur prices
Price: 12.50
Rewards price: €30.48
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €2.50 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

  • Three hardbacks full of girl-power in a fabulous box set
  • Exuberant books that celebrate women’s achievements
  • Each book contains short biographies of historic heroines
  • A wonderfully inspiring mix of facts and vibrant artwork
  • Ideal for fans of Vashti Harrison’s Little Leaders series
  • Kate Pankhurst is a descendant of suffragette Emmeline
  • She came second in the 2002 Macmillan illustration prize

Box contains: Fantastically Great Women Who Changed the World, Fantastically Great Women Who Made History and Fantastically Great Women Who Worked Wonders.

Product Details

Catalogue number

771 in Setanta Primary Spring 2021

Format

Paperback, Slip Case

ISBN

9781526610645

Publisher

Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Date published

July 4th, 2019

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought