Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

  • Three hardbacks full of girl-power in a fabulous box set
  • Exuberant books that celebrate women’s achievements
  • Each book contains short biographies of historic heroines
  • A wonderfully inspiring mix of facts and vibrant artwork
  • Ideal for fans of Vashti Harrison’s Little Leaders series
  • Kate Pankhurst is a descendant of suffragette Emmeline
  • She came second in the 2002 Macmillan illustration prize

Box contains: Fantastically Great Women Who Changed the World, Fantastically Great Women Who Made History and Fantastically Great Women Who Worked Wonders.

Product Details

Format

Paperback, Slip Case

ISBN

9781526610645

Publisher

Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Date published

July 4th, 2019

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

Promotions available

How do I use promotional codes