We are experiencing intermittent issues with our payment provider. Please try again if your transaction is not successful. remove

Geronimo Stilton: The Sewer Rat Stink (Graphic Novel #1)

by Tom Angleberger (author) and Geronimo Stilton (author)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 10.50
Rewards price: €12.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €2.10 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

A stinky smell is taking over New Mouse City! No mouse can live like this! Geronimo and his best friend Hercule, the private detective, head underground into the sewer world of Mouse Island to investigate. Can they save the city from the stench? From the New York Times bestselling author Tom Angleberger, a fresh look for beloved children’s books character Geronimo Stilton.

  • Full colour pages throughout
  • For fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants
  • Perfect for reluctant readers.

Praise for The Sewer Rat Stink:‘Fresh, funny, and fast-paced. The freestyle artwork and anything-goes story will make kids want to write and draw their own books!’Dav Pilkey

Product Details

Catalogue number

787 in Setanta SCB July 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781338587302

Publisher

Scholastic US

Date published

February 4th, 2021

Lexile measure

GN330L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 2.9; Middle years; 1.0 points

Other details

  • 240 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought