We are experiencing intermittent issues with our payment provider. Please try again if your transaction is not successful. remove

Heartside Bay Pack x 10 Pack

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

A beach break in book form. Midnight kisses, scrumptious boys, first dates, summer crushes: this is the Magnum ice cream of fiction. So yummy you’ll want to lick the pages. Heartside Bay is a seaside town bathed in sun, surf and adventure. All the girls at Heartside High have their own stories to tell. There’s Lila: the new girl. Smart, serious Polly. Gifted singer Rhi, and Eve the queen bee. Need a dreamy beach getaway? Read these. One long holiday romance.

  • Dreamy love stories with a beautiful beach setting
  • Realistic look at the ups and downs of first romance
  • Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Judy Blume
  • Full of insights into life, love and growing up

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 7th, 2015

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review