I Hope This Doesn't Find You by Ann Liang (author)

Suitable for 13 - 20 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 8.00
Rewards price: €11.69
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.60 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Sadie doesn’t have to hold back in her email drafts because nobody will ever read them … that is, until someone sends them out. Seventeen-year-old Sadie Wen is perfect on paper. It’s a reputation she’s fought hard to earn at the highly prestigious Woodvale Academy, and one she’s determined to maintain until graduation. The trick to keeping her model-student-smile plastered on her face at all times? She channels all her petty frustrations into her email drafts. One for the math teacher who refused to round her eighty-nine-point-nine percent up to ninety; one for the girl who blatantly copied her science project and took the credit for it. But most of her vehemently-worded emails are for her smug, infuriating co-captain, Julius Gong, who’s been the sharpest thorn in her side ever since they were kids. Sadie never meant for these emails to get out … but now her whole life is about to change…

  • From the author of THIS TIME IT’S REAL comes another own-voices love story with a high-concept twist
  • Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Crazy Rich Asians
  • Gorgeously page-turning and endlessly readable, I HOPE THIS DOESN’T FIND YOU is perfect for BookTok and the Netflix generation

Product Details

Catalogue number

1289 in Setanta SCB Offer April 2024, 437 in Setanta Teen March 2024 and 8027 in Schools Catalogue 2024–25

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702324321

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

February 1st, 2024

Other details

  • 314 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought