Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Holly Webb Animal Stories #34: The Curious Kitten

by Holly Webb (author) and Sophy Williams (illustrator)

Suitable for 6+ years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Amber’s parents are having building work done and her kitten is very curious about all the new people coming and going. Then the little cat climbs into one of the builders’ vans and its owner drives off without noticing. The kitten escapes to find herself in a strange new place. Will she ever find her way home to Amber? A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends or Animal Arc.

Product Details

Series

Holly Webb Animal Stories (book 34)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781847156617

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

August 4th, 2016

Other details
  • 128 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Author/Illustrator

Holly Webb

Sophy Williams

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review