Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

Holly Webb Animal Stories #34: The Curious Kitten

by Holly Webb (author) and Sophy Williams (illustrator)

Suitable for 6+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Amber’s parents are having building work done and her kitten is very curious about all the new people coming and going. Then the little cat climbs into one of the builders’ vans and its owner drives off without noticing. The kitten escapes to find herself in a strange new place. Will she ever find her way home to Amber? A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends or Animal Arc.

Product Details

Series

Holly Webb Animal Stories (book 34)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781847156617

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

August 4th, 2016

Other details

  • 128 pages

Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Holly Webb

Photo of Holly Webb

Sophy Williams

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review