We are experiencing intermittent issues with our payment provider. Please try again if your transaction is not successful. remove

If You Like Julia Donaldson, You'll Love... Pack

6books

Suitable for 3 - 5 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €7.80
Offer price: 44.19
Rewards/RRP: €51.99

Out of stock - due soon

Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €8.84 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

So: there’s an author you love, but you’ve already read all their books. Or perhaps you want to break new ground and try something similar but fresh. What to do? No need to panic. Our new ‘If You Love’ packs will keep your reading on track. They’re full of brilliant books picked out by our expert book selectors, chosen to match your existing tastes and then take you a thrilling step further. Now it’s the turn of best-loved picture book author Julia Donaldson. If you loved The Gruffalo and Zog, what can you try next? Silly rhymes and big giggles are in store…

  • Inspiring further reading for Julia’s little fans
  • Brilliantly funny picture books by top authors
  • Firm favourites that kids and parents will love
  • All with styles/themes related to Julia’s books

Product Details

Catalogue number

5984 in Books and Resources for Schools 2021

Format

Paperback

Date published

September 7th, 2017

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought