Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Level Up! #2: Block and Roll

by Tom Nicoll (author) and Anjan Sarkar (illustrator)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

eur prices
Save €2.49
Offer price: 5.00
Rewards/RRP: €7.49
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.25 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 1 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 1/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Flo and her best friend Max love gaming! But what’s it like to be trapped in a game for real? When they wake up inside Max’s favourite game, Blocktopia, they’re caught up in a scary quest to survive. They’re given refuge in a city, where they are protected from the dangerous monsters that attack daily. Max is in his element, creating all sorts of elaborate buildings. But Flo just wants to go home. And then she uncovers a secret. A secret which might just be the key to escaping the game…

  • A witty sci-fi adventure for kids who love gaming
  • The perfect read for fans of Mincraft and Fortnite
  • Tom Nicoll is the author of Boyband of the Apocalypse
  • He also writes the There’s a Dragon in My… series

Product Details

Catalogue number

772 in Setanta Primary Summer 2020

Series

Level Up! (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781788950756

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

October 3rd, 2019

Other details
  • 192 pages
Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought