Megan Rix Historical Figures Pack x 5 Award-winning author Pack

by Megan Rix (author)

5books

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

  • Exciting recent novels by the author of A Soldier’s Friend
  • Fictional tales of major real-life figures – and their pets!
  • Well-researched tales full of authentic historical details
  • Highly readable fiction that supports the school curriculum
  • The charming animal slant is great for hooking children in
  • For fans of Michael Morpurgo, Gill Lewis and Sam Angus

Includes four novels about Emmeline Pankhurt, Rosa Parks, Florence Nightingale and Winston Churchill, plus a mini fact book about Winston Churchill’s pets.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

February 7th, 2019

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review