Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

My Parents Cancelled My Birthday!

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 2 ratings

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Tom can’t wait for his lucky birthday. It’s an EPIC family tradition, and he’s in line for an UNFORGETTABLE party! But, after several disasters involving a flattened chihuahua and a curse from the tooth fairy, his parents do a terrible thing. They CANCEL IT. But Tom won’t give up that easily. With the help of his friends – and a pig painted like a zebra – he decides to throw a party for himself. What could possibly go wrong? Oh – and, how silly can a birthday even be? Seriously, Tom, WHATEVER NEXT?

  • A hilarious tale of wish fulfilment gone wrong
  • Perfect for fans of David Baddiel’s Birthday Boy
  • By the author of I Swapped My Brother on the Internet
  • That book is a 2020 Lollies Awards shortlisted title

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781526606587

Publisher

Bloomsbury Childrens Books

Date published

April 4th, 2019

Other details

  • 256 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review