Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

National Geographic Level 3 Readers: Planets

by Elizabeth Carney (author) and National Geographic Kids (author)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

This brilliantly illustrated book taps into children’s natural curiosity about the vast world of space.

This level 3 reader, written in simple language that is easy for young readers to understand, introduces children to our solar system, including all of the planets and dwarf planets, and lots of fascinating fun facts. This book helps cultivate the explorers of tomorrow!

This high-interest, educationally vetted series of beginning readers features the magnificent images of National Geographic, accompanied by texts written by experienced, skilled children’s book authors.

Level 3: Becoming independent Best suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold books.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780008317294

Publisher

Collins

Date published

September 6th, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 3.6; Lower years; 0.5 points

Other details

  • 32 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review