National Geographic Level 4 Readers: Martin Luther King, Jr

by Kitson Jazynka (author) and National Geographic Kids (author)

Suitable for 6 - 8 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

In this title, readers will learn about the fascinating life and legacy civil rights leader Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

Level 4: Independent reader Perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime books

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780008317379

Publisher

Collins

Date published

September 6th, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 3.9; Lower years; 0.5 points

Other details
  • 48 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review