We are experiencing intermittent issues with our payment provider. Please try again if your transaction is not successful. remove

8books

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Nutty schoolyard comedies full of funny thrills for cheeky kids like you! If you go to primary school, you’ll know it can be a crazy place. The sort of place where a spaceship might touch down. Or a spy might be on the loose. So when Izzy’s teacher starts being weirdly nice, Izzy knows she’s turned into an alien. But she can’t tell the Head, because he’s a vampire rat! School dinners definitely aren’t safe. The dinner ladies are actually demons. Even crossing the road is exciting when the lollipop man is a ghost! Dare you visit the school where anything can happen? There’s only one problem: when the bell rings, you won’t even want to go home!

  • Brilliantly funny young illustrated fiction by a rising star
  • The Spy Who Loved School Dinners won a Blue Peter Award
  • Loved by kids and perfect for fans of The Bolds and Roald Dahl
  • Pamela’s other books include the Wigglesbottom Primary series

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

January 3rd, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought