Phil Earle Pack x 3 (Storey Street Novels) Award-winning author Pack

by Phil Earle (author)

3books

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Witty mid-length novels by an author we adore. Some of Phil Earle’s books make us cry. (Think Being Billy or Saving Daisy.) But on Storey Street, things are a lot more light-hearted. On this street, everybody has – you guessed it! – a story. And who better to tell it than Phil Earle? No one! All the giggles, surprises and twists/turns of life happen right here in one place, in three sad-happy books to make you laugh out loud and snuffle a bit. From the kid whose dad who is a champ wrestler to the world’s most unlikely crime-busting gang, prepare to embrace all the joy, drama and weirdness of life.

  • Funny and touching mid-level fiction by a top writer
  • Phil Earle’s books include Heroic and Being Billy
  • Heartwarming tales of finding the hero inside you
  • Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and David Walliams

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 7th, 2018

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review