Suitable for 13 - 18 years

eur prices
Price: 8.00
Rewards price: €9.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.60 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton, this is no ordinary fairy tale.

When Poison’s baby sister is stolen by phaeries, Poison sets off on an incredible and dangerous journey to get her sister back from the Phaerie Lord.

But as Poison travels to the Realm of Phaerie, she discovers that her story – and her destiny – is not in her control, and that she will need all her wits about her to survive.

A fantasy where the power of story maybe the only thing that will save you, and where imagination knows no bounds.

Product Details

Catalogue number

1329 in SCB Offer August 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407134703

Date published

May 6th, 2013

Other details
  • 368 pages
Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Chris Wooding

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

What kids think

  1. AngelofDeath
    on 8 March 2014

    Very intriguing