Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

S.C.R.E.A.M. #2: Carnival of Monsters

by Andrew Beasley (author)

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Welcome to the funfair. Or do we mean the frightfair? The monsters aren’t real – right? Roll up! Roll up! It’s a spine-tingling new case for supernatural investigators Billy Flint and Charley Steel. After facing a rotting mummy on their first mission, these daring kids thought they’d seen it all. Wrong! Doctor Vindicta’s Carnival seems like harmless spooky fun. You know: creepy clowns, dancing ghosts – all faked, of course. But when a little boy is snatched by a real monster, Billy and Charley must step in. How do you stop a demon? Quick – if you know, give these guys a shout!

  • Second in a new series of spooky Victorian mysteries
  • Supernatural fiction that mixes horror with chuckles
  • Like a funnier, cheekier version of Lockhart and Co
  • Ideal for fans of Goosebumps and The Kane Chronicles

Product Details

Series

S.C.R.E.A.M. (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781474906937

Publisher

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Date published

October 5th, 2017

Lexile measure

730L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.3; Middle years; 6.0 points

Other details
  • 240 pages
Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review