Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Sam Wu #2: Sam Wu is NOT Afraid of Sharks!

by Kevin Tsang (author), Katie Tsang (author), and Nathan Reed (illustrator)

Suitable for 6+ years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Sam Wu is the world’s bravest kid. Honest! He’s definitely NOT a scaredy-cat. (Well, except when he is.) And when a shark TOTALLY tries to eat him at the local aquarium, he decides he’s not going to take any more chances. Now Sam is at his friend’s birthday party on the beach. It’s a beautiful day. Doesn’t the ocean look lovely? But Sam won’t even dip a toe in the water. After all, being eaten alive hurts. Ouch! So read this daft book and die of laughter instead!

  • A laugh-out-loud comedy about a brave scaredy-cat
  • Full of terrifying danger, belly laughs and silly twists
  • Part of a hilarous series about Sam Wu’s daring deeds
  • Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Pamela Butchart

Product Details

Series

Sam Wu (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405287524

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

June 7th, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 3.6; Middle years; 2.0 points

Other details
  • 224 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

  • Sam Wu Pack x 4

    Sam Wu Pack x 4

    SAVE Promo available

    eur prices
    Offer price: €25.45
    Rewards/RRP: €29.95

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review