Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

School for Stars: Third Term at L'Etoile

by Holly & Kelly Willoughby (author)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

The third title in the bestselling SCHOOL FOR STARS series written by TV presenter and celebrity Holly Willoughby and her sister Kelly. Our favourite friends are back for another exciting term at the exclusive L’Etolie school.

Molly, Maria and Pippa are back for another term at L’Etoile and there are plenty of new adventures in store for them…

A television show has come to school and plans are afoot for a glittering end of term charity fundraiser. But there’s never an adventure without a drama at L’Etoile, and with Molly’s Hollywood audition, the dreaded summer exams and the return of Lucifette Marciano with her truly hideous friend, we’re just not sure how the girls are going to survive.

This book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781444008159

Publisher

Orion Children's Books

Date published

March 27th, 2014

Lexile measure

910L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought