Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

6copies

Suitable for 10 - 11 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €5.33
Offer price: 47.89
Rewards/RRP: €53.22

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Tip: wrap up warm! Icebergs. Whales. Wolves. A wintry quest to the empty edges of a magical world. The snowy kingdom of Erkenwald is a place where whales glide between icebergs, wolves hunt on the tundra and polar bears roam the glaciers. But where are the people? Shhh! They’re hiding from the evil Ice Queen who rules this frozen land. Who can liberate them? Eska has broken free from a cursed music box. She knows what it means to escape. But she’ll need the help of Flint, a boy whose inventions defy imagination. Together, they must journey to the Never Cliffs and find the one weapon that might drive the Ice Queen back: an ancient and magical song…

  • A dazzling icy fantasy by rising star Abi Elphinstone
  • Abi is the acclaimed author of The Dreamsnatcher
  • Perfect for fans of The Wind Singer and The Huntress
  • Utterly stunning world-building sparkling with icy magic

“A shimmering thrill-ride of a book. I loved every page.” Lauren St John

“A dazzling snowstorm of an adventure, with hope at its heart.” Emma Carroll

Supplied as a pack of six copies.

Product Details

Catalogue number

5344 in Books and Resources for Schools 2021

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

  • Sky Song Sky Song

    New

    eur prices
    Price: €8.87

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review