Suitable for 3 - 5 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

The Evil Pea is on the loose and there’s anarchy in the aisles! Can our supermarket superhero divert disaster? Or is he going to need backup? A funny, fast-moving adventure for fans of Supertato and Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471121005

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

April 7th, 2016

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 2.4; Lower years; 0.5 points

Other details
  • 32 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Author/Illustrator

Sue Hendra

Previews

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

What kids think

  1. Shopkins
    on 7 August 2018

    Amazing book.

    5out of 5