The Haunting of Alaizabel Cray Award-winning

by Chris Wooding (author)

Suitable for 12 - 16 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Sherlock Holmes, this award-winning gothic thriller returns.

London has survived war and plague only to face a new horror – the Wych Kin. All kinds of demons lurk in the labyrinth of the Old Quarter, and it is the task of wych-hunters such as Thaniel Fox to keep them at bay. Then one night he rescues a young woman who has lost her memory: the beautiful and vulnerable Alaizabel Cray. But Alaizabel is nursing a dark secret, one that even she does not understand, a secret that could unleash the most terrible evil of all – and bring destruction to the world.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407136073

Date published

May 6th, 2013

Other details

  • 400 pages

Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Chris Wooding

Photo of Chris Wooding

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought