We are experiencing intermittent issues with our payment provider. Please try again if your transaction is not successful. remove

The Mask of Aribella

by Anna Hoghton (author)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 7.50
Rewards price: €9.09
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.50 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Perfect for fans of The Thief Lord!

Aribella lives in Venice, the daughter of an impoverished lace-maker. But she has a deadly secret: when angered, sparks shoot from her fingertips. Unable to keep her power hidden, she flees – but when dark spectres rise from the lagoon, the fire in her hands saves her life. A stranger witnesses the attack – and through him, Aribella leaves her old life behind and discovers the world of the Cannovacci, magical warriors sworn to defeat the strange spectres menacing the city …

WINNER of the North Somerset Teachers’ Quality Fiction Award 2020

Product Details

Catalogue number

510 in Setanta SCB July 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781912626106

Publisher

Chicken House Ltd

Date published

January 2nd, 2020

Lexile measure

720L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details

  • 288 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review