Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Mask of Aribella

by Anna Hoghton (author)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

eur prices
Price: 7.00
Rewards price: €8.74
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.40 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Perfect for fans of The Thief Lord!

Aribella lives in Venice, the daughter of an impoverished lace-maker. But she has a deadly secret: when angered, sparks shoot from her fingertips. Unable to keep her power hidden, she flees – but when dark spectres rise from the lagoon, the fire in her hands saves her life. A stranger witnesses the attack – and through him, Aribella leaves her old life behind and discovers the world of the Cannovacci, magical warriors sworn to defeat the strange spectres menacing the city …

Product Details

Catalogue number

1277 in SCB Offer August 2020

ISBN

9781912626106

Publisher

Chicken House Ltd

Date published

January 2nd, 2020

Lexile measure

720L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details
  • 288 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought