Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Misadventures of Max Crumbly: Middle School Mayhem Award-winning author/illustrator

by Rachel Renee Russell (author)

Suitable for 10 - 13 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 2 ratings

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Meet Max Crumbly, the NEW dork on the block, in the second instalment of a brand NEW series from Rachel Renee Russell, the author of the phenomenal Dork Diaries series – now with over 36 million copies in print worldwide!`If you like Tom Gates, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and, of course, Dork Diaries you’ll love this!’ The Sun When we last left our hero, Max Crumbly, he had crash-landed on top of a Mighty Meat Monster pizza after taking a late night tumble through the vents at South Ridge Middle School – and he was completely surrounded by three ruthless criminals! Will Max be shredded to bits like mozzarella cheese on the hard and crunchy pizza crust of doom? Can his friend and sidekick, computer whiz Erin, help get him out of this sticky situation alive? Perfect for fans of Dork Diaries, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Tom Gatesand James Patterson’s Middle School series.

Product Details

Series

The Misadventures of Max Crumbly

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471144653

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

February 1st, 2018

Other details
  • 256 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review