The Polar Bear Explorers’ Club Pair Pack

by Alex Bell (author)

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Just right to curl up with! What should the perfect adventures have? Witches? Unicorns? Dinosaurs? These fantasy quests have all that and more! Join Stella Starflake Pearl and a bold team of adventurers as they trek across great mountains and snowy wilds. First, Stella heads off to the Icelands in a winter adventure where every word sparkles. But this isn’t your usual trip to the North Pole. Sure, it’s got bears. But it’s also got frost fairies, snow queens, unicorns and dinosaurs! And when that adventure ends, another one begins with a crazily dangerous quest to the scary Witch Mountain…

  • Brilliantly imaginative and thrilling fantasy quests
  • Perfect for fans of Northern Lights and Emma Carroll
  • Full of strange creatures and wild, dazzling landscapes
  • Alex Bell is the acclaimed author of Frozen Charlotte

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

July 4th, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought