The Problem with Problems

Suitable for 3 - 5 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

‘A masterclass in how to do children’s self help well… the medicine will go down very easily’ TELEGRAPH Have you ever met a Problem? They come in all shapes and sizes, and can pop up at the most inconvenient times. But you should know some things about them that will help you make them disappear… This one-of-a-kind picture book will help little ones and grown-ups alike deal with their every day problems, from award-winning children’s poet Rachel Rooney and highly acclaimed illustrator Zehra Hicks. For fans of Ed Vere and Kes Gray. Also in the series: The Worrying Worries The Fears You Fear

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781783449071

Publisher

Andersen Press Ltd

Date published

November 5th, 2020

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought