Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. Republic of Ireland orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

The Sinclair's Mysteries Pack x 4 Pack

by Katherine Woodfine (author)

4books

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Shopping plus mysteries: what could be more perfect? Bonbons, perfumes and dastardly crimes! What’s your perfect setting for a mystery? Would you prefer a country house, a luxurious train – or a sumptuous Victorian department store? If it’s the latter, welcome to Sinclair’s! It’s a place of beauty and wonder: a shop where diamonds twinkle on black velvet and feathered hats shimmer in golden lamplight. But dastardly deeds are unfolding in the shadows. London’s greatest store has been hit by a wave of monstrous crimes! Now it’s up to Miss Sophie Taylor and her glamorous friend, Lily the actress, to crack codes, devour iced buns and catch the crooks involved…

  • Sparkling Victorian mysteries with two unforgettable heroines
  • Fabulously sumptuous setting based on London’s Selfridges store
  • Perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike and Chris Riddell’s Ottoline
  • This series has been nominated for the Carnegie Medal and Waterstones Prize

“A wonderful book, with a glorious heroine and a true spirit of adventure.” Katherine Rundell, author of ‘Rooftoppers’

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

April 5th, 2018

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review