The Sinclair's Mysteries Pack x 4 Pack

by Katherine Woodfine (author)

4books

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Shopping plus mysteries: what could be more perfect? Bonbons, perfumes and dastardly crimes! What’s your perfect setting for a mystery? Would you prefer a country house, a luxurious train – or a sumptuous Victorian department store? If it’s the latter, welcome to Sinclair’s! It’s a place of beauty and wonder: a shop where diamonds twinkle on black velvet and feathered hats shimmer in golden lamplight. But dastardly deeds are unfolding in the shadows. London’s greatest store has been hit by a wave of monstrous crimes! Now it’s up to Miss Sophie Taylor and her glamorous friend, Lily the actress, to crack codes, devour iced buns and catch the crooks involved…

  • Sparkling Victorian mysteries with two unforgettable heroines
  • Fabulously sumptuous setting based on London’s Selfridges store
  • Perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike and Chris Riddell’s Ottoline
  • This series has been nominated for the Carnegie Medal and Waterstones Prize

“A wonderful book, with a glorious heroine and a true spirit of adventure.” Katherine Rundell, author of ‘Rooftoppers’

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

April 5th, 2018

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review