The Songbird Café Girls #2: Sunny Days and Moon Cakes

by Sarah Webb (author)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson. The 2nd book in The Songbird Cafe Girls series about friendship, family and a very special cafe. Little Bird Island has been Sunny’s home since she was adopted from China. Sunny loves baking and drawing – if only her anxiety didn’t stop her from speaking to her friends. Could a trip to China be the key to unlocking Sunny’s voice?

Product Details

Series

The Songbird Café Girls (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781406348361

Publisher

Walker Books Ltd

Date published

September 3rd, 2015

Lexile measure

650L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details
  • 176 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review