Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

TombQuest #1: The Book of the Dead

by Michael Northrop (author)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

eur prices
Price: 5.99
Rewards price: €7.49
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.20 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

For fans of Alex Rider and The History Keepers comes a brand new epic Egyptian adventure!

Nothing can save Alex Sennefer’s life. That’s what all the doctors say, but his mother knows it’s not true. She knows that the Lost Spells of the Egyptian Book of the Dead can crack open a door to the afterlife and pull her son back from the brink. But when she uses the spells, five evil ancients-the Death Walkers-are also brought back to life.

An ancient evil has been unleashed. Mummies are awakening. New York is overrun with scorpions. And worst of all for Alex, his mom and the Lost Spells have both disappeared. He and his best friend, Ren, will do anything to find his mom and save the world . . . even if that means going head-to-head with a Death Walker who has been plotting his revenge for 3,000 years.

Product Details

Catalogue number

843 in SCB Offer August 2020 and 843 in Setanta SCB Offer July 2020

Series

TombQuest (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407157009

Date published

January 1st, 2015

Other details
  • 208 pages
Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought