Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

Winterborne Home for Vengeance and Valour

by Ally Carter (author)

Suitable for 12 - 16 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

When April joins the ragtag orphans living at the spooky Winterborne Home, she realises it’s a children’s home like no other. For a start, the missing-and-presumed-dead billionaire Gabriel Winterborne is living in the basement, sharpening his swords and looking for revenge! At Winterborne, nothing is what it seems, no one is who they say they are and nowhere is safe. So when danger threatens Gabriel, how will April and the other misfits keep him alive and save their unique home? They must solve the riddle of a missing heir, a phantom and a secret key – all without letting the adults know what’s up!

  • First in a thrilling new mystery series by Ally Carter
  • Ally is famous for her tongue-in-cheek crime stories
  • Her books include Heist Society and Gallagher Girls
  • A dramatic and witty tale of orphans against the world
  • Perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Robin Stevens

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408357378

Publisher

Orchard Books

Date published

August 1st, 2019

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.7; Middle years; 8.0 points

Other details

  • 320 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought