We are experiencing intermittent issues with our payment provider. Please try again if your transaction is not successful. remove

#HELP: My Cat’s A Vlogging Superstar!

by Rae Earl (author)

Suitable for 10+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

A hilarious comedy about vlogging gone wrong from the author of TV’s My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale, Cathy Cassidy and Zoella.

A hilarious story about two best friends, a cat and a vlog gone wrong from the author of TV’s My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale, Cathy Cassidy and Zoella. Everyone relies on Millie Porter for good advice – her friends, family, even her cat. So she decides to start a vlog with her best friend Lauren, where they will help people with the things that really matter: parents, cats, make-up and boys. Not even Erin Breeler, Queen of Instagram, can stop them. But is fab contouring and a cat who likes standing on Millie’s head enough to make her an online sensation?

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781406367973

Publisher

Walker Books Ltd

Date published

March 2nd, 2017

Other details

  • 304 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review